Yes you can! If you originally booked with Ticketmaster, the tickets are automatically verified when you enter the barcodes at the time of listing. The ticket will then appear on the site with a verified green tick. Please note, if the tickets sell, the original ticket is reissued with new barcodes into the new buyers name. This process is final and cannot be reversed.
If you change your mind and your tickets have not sold, simply log in to your account and remove your listing. If this is not done your original tickets will remain locked.
if you have Print-At-Home tickets from another primary ticket provider, we will ask you to upload the original PDF file of the tickets once the tickets have sold. Please note scanned or screenshots of tickets are not acceptable. If you experience any issues with uploading the tickets, please do not hesitate to contact us.